November 6, 2015 – Sacred Poetry and Good Luck!

MERCURY in Scorpio TRINE NEPTUNE in Pisces is a watery communications of money, power tears and/or soulfulness! [5:39 am PST/6:39 am MST/ 7:39 am CST/ 8:39 am EST]. This is the juice of great poems!

poetry-798018_1280“Every single soul is a poem, written on the back of God’s hand.” –Michael Franti

There is a deep soulfulness and surreal depth in the air today.

MOON CONJUNCT JUPITER [at 6:04 am PST/ 7:04 am MST/ 8:04 am CST/ 9:04 am EST] is an expansion. We are called to stretch into the good luck and expansive awakening that is before us!horseshoe-504821_1920

MOON JUPITER MARS and VENUS are all hangin together in Virgo, in the good luck aura! A lot is shifting in the realm of Virgo and our healings, all the details and cleaning of our lives!

May we cherish the aliveness of each moment and perhaps feel the “River of Grace,” that is here today!dreamcatcher-336639_1920

We can trust the river of grace today. We can stretch, and surrender at the same time.

. . . . . . . .
Registration for the New Soul Workers Astrology School is going live today! If you are not on our Astrology School mailing list, you can CLICK HERE, and scroll to the bottom of page and drop in your e-mail to that form and hit send! You’ll receive the registration link for the class.