July 5, 2015 – Subtle Creativity, Responsibility and Water Action

11401202_10152958400543907_8011591209260100231_nMERCURY SEXTILE VENUS this early early morning (pre-dawn) has dreamtime a fertile place for love-messages, creative brilliance and input from our inner feminine.

MOON SQUARE SATURN from Aquarius to Scorpio in the early morning (5:31 am PDT/ 6:31 am MDT/ 7:31CDT/ 8:31 am EDT)–is a tension point related to home-work dynamics. With all the celebrating going on–sometimes a little work corner builds some tension. By responding with authority, responsibility and clear intent for all parties’ needs to be met, any tension at home or work can be worked through one day at a time.

MOON into Pisces at 7:23 am PDT/ 8:23 am MDT/ 9:23 am CDT/ 10:23 EDT) brings us into the sweet feeling water, divine, and creative. We are soft and sensitive today.

MOON TRINE MARS this evening is a pre-week burst of energy! (8:19 pm PDT/ 9:19 pm MDT/ 10:19 am CDT/ 11:19 EDT). MOON in Pisces TRINE MARS in Cancer is an opportunity to take actions in the realm of water, money, home and soul-life that further create right-relationship.

MOON CONJUNCT NEPTUNE at (11:30 pm PDT/ 12:30 am MDT/ 1:30 am CDT/ 2:30 pm EDT). ignights a potent water within us. We are emotional creatures. 99 percent water. This river of emotion is taking us somewhere. We can trust this river connected to our heart and soul. May we ride it, willingly, to a divine place, letting go of all that is not “in the flow.”

May the rains bless and balance the creation.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Looking for a satisfying career change? Astrology School begins September 6 ~
Need an upgrade in your life–an Astrology Reading gives you tools from your own map.

Contact Me–I’d love to work with you!