July 4, 2015 – Magic and Community Flight

children-479692_1280MOON in Aquarius on the Fouth of July gives us a “community celebration!”
This organized social air MOON SEXTILES URANUS in Aries at (3:16 pm, PDT/ 4:16 pm MDT/ 5:16 pm CDT/ 6:16 pm EDT). Oh Community Magic Wand–what would you do? If I were to tap my wand into the community, what kind of changes would lift us all up?

MOON TRINE JUPITER at 6:37 pm is a power point of opposition between the place where we hold steady, drawing from the past, to the place where we expand into galactic places. We are expanding our family. The world is our family.

MOON TRINE MERCURY at (9:15 pm, PDT/ 10:15 pm MDT/ 11:15 pm CDT/ 12:15 am EDT) this evening celebrates the relationships that make us smile. May our smiles echo through this day all together making a giant smile!

MOON OPPOSITE VENUS at (9:32 pm PDT/ 10:32 pm MDT/ 11:32 pm CDT/ 12:32am EDT) is a strange love, food feminine peak. We are stretching from our feminine mother off into our own creation–a different kind of feminine. May we honor all the diverse and different expressions of the feminine as they are diverse. This opposition asks us to manage differences with grace.

May we manage our differences with grace so we can have the community magic made of each unique individual–flavoring the whole community in their way. Every woman and every man is different in what he or she brings. May we honor each one’s place in the whole.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

This is a profound time of change and revelation. For insight into your roll and path here at this time, write to the author regarding Personal Constulations–the kind that can shift your life in one session, and a New Astrology Reading School.

Contact Me–I’d love to work with you!