December 4, 2019 – Receiving Water! Evening of Soulfulness

MOON in Pisces still this morning with lots of rain and moisture around the world now!

MOON CONJUNCT NEPTUNE [7:19 AM PST/ 8:19 AM MST/9:19 AM CST/10:19 AM EST] initiating a day of honoring WATER and FLOW.

MOON SEXTILE SATURN [ 12:14 PM PST/1:14 PM MST/2:14 PM CST/3:14 PM EST] offers a catching mit of form. As the formless flowing energy moves, we have form with which to catch it, and channel this energy through our bodies, minds and world.

MOON SEXTILE PLUTO [ 6:41 PM PST/7:41 PM MST/8:31 PM CST/9:41 PM EST] is an evening powerful watery contact with our SOUL, Pisces to Capricorn. These two water to earth love to make music together. Capricorn has advanced mastery of form and Pisces loves to flow through it. Together they make music of our soul.

May this watery day be a day of soulfulness for each one. 

Author’s Note:
HOLIDAY SPECIAL : $35 for 30 minutes of Soulful Self-care with your Destiny Path and Star Charts. SCHEDULE HERE.

Non Profit End of Year Fundraiser:

CLICK HERE