October 1, 2019 – Soothing the Wild Power Shift

MOON SEXTILE SATURN [1:43 AM PDT/2:43 AM MDT/3:43 AM CDT/4:43 AM EDT] has a comforting quality of sweet grounding–after a lot of activity.

MOON TRINE NEPTUNE [6:12 AM PDT/7:12 AM MDT/8:12 AM CDT/9:12 AM EDT] brings water flowing in. Water is the most healing element. It is the element that brings nourishment that nourishes, that waters the thirsty things that are living including us! Whatever you are thirsty for can be met today.

MOON SEXTILE PLUTO [12:45 PM PDT/1:45 PM MDT/2:45 PM CDT/3:45 PM EDT] brings more soothing of the areas that are disrupted right now with PLUTO & SATURNs tightening going on. The areas where we focus our power, the areas where there is misuse of power, the areas where we are not correctly utilizing our own power in the ways that it was intended by our soul and creator: are being pressured now. This is some opening harmonizing of all that going on.