September 30, 2019 – Real Power, Harness of Focus – Power Shift coming

MOON enters Scorpio [2:42 am pdt/ 3:42 am mdt/ 4:42 am cdt/ 5:42 am edt] opening the season of POTENT POWER, shifts & balances.

MOON OPPOSITE URANUS [11:56 am pdt/ 12:56 pm mdt/ 1:56 pm cdt/ 2:56 pm edt] is a radical awakening ! Magic is afoot! The magic carpet is in flight!

VENUS SQUARE PLUTO [9:18 pm pdt/ 10:18 pm mdt/ 11:18 pm cdt/ 12:18 pm edt] is a corner of money power and beauty work!!

Can we get on board with the fast moving energy? The real work is before us! How will we move with the power shift on October 2nd?

September 29, 2019 – Fresh New Partnerships n the work of Movement

MOON SQUARE SATURN [1:08 AM PDT/ 2:08 AM MDT/ 3:08 AM CDT/4:08 AM EDT] is an organizational work corner even on the weekend. Time to prepare for the powerful week ahead!

MOON SEXTILE JUPITER [7:27 AM PDT/8:27 AM MDT/9:27 AM CDT/10:27 AM EDT] is an opening aspect, inviting new opportunities in partnerships.

MOON CONJUNCT VENUS [8:38 AM PDT/9:38 AM MDT/10:38 AM CDT/11:30 AM EDT] brings good luck, affection and creative bliss possible.

MOON SQUARE PLUTO [11:40 AM PDT/12:40 PM MDT/1:40 PM CDT/2:40 PM EDT] Remind us of the deep powerful work that we have before us related to the power money right use of power and how we each focus power into this world.

MOON CONJUNCT MERCURY [7:06 PM PDT/ 8:06 PM MDT/ 9:06 PM CDT/ 10:06 PM EDT] Divine New Moon Power is kissing communications. Our communications skills are primary in this cycles challenges related to right use of power as PLUTO slows down to station on Oct. 2nd.

Authors Note: Readings available. Free Energy Upgrade related to women’s power on Tuesday Evening. October 1.

September 28, 2019 – New Moon in Libra

The day opens in the dark of the moon still unfolding from the previous lunar cycle.

Sometimes the new moon is so sparkly with fresh new light coming in that it can be felt hours before by those who are sensitive. I felt this new moon coming in and it felt so sweet like the fresh innocent new moon of natural beauty and the wonder of life when everything is beautiful.

The Libra New Moon ushers in a time of balancing the forces in our lives so that we can experience the beauty and wonder of life!

MOON enters Libra [3:03 AM PDT/403 AM MDT/503 AM CDT/6:03 AM EDT] and the sparkly pre-new cycle birth arrives early for a twinkle.

NEW MOON in Libra (western seasonal zodiac) at [11:26 am pdt/12:26 pm mdt/ 1:26 pm cdt] is the fresh new light moment of a new beginning.

VENUS SEXTILE JUPITER [4:40 PM PDT/5:40 PM MDT/6:40 PM CDT/7:40 PM EDT] expand our spirit as far as we can take it. If we can go all the way to the out-reaches of the universe for resources and gifts–gifts and resources are there. Gifts and resources are all around us in every form we could imagine. What have we decided we need in this life? The seed. The beginning of the answers to everything we’ve asked for are here in this New Moon energy.

Libra’s partnership energy calls us to first partner with our Divine Source of Intelligence, then to partner with all of life in this dance big earth ball !

SUN INCONJUNCT URANUS [9:14 PM PDT/ 10:14 PM MDT/11:14 PM CDT/12:14 AM late night EDT] Tech? Alignment? Communications? It’s New Beginning time and the choices and potential tech glitches are endless; continually reminding ourselves, “Its about the JOY of the JOURNEY!” is in order! Time to set tech down and celebrate with our soul family!

TOMORROW is a busy day with Structural, home related shifting going on! Lots of aspects! Big Home, work shift going on.

. . . .

Authors Note: LIBRA SCORPIO SEASON : is a time of BEAUTY ; POWER ; and MONEY ; focused. In alignment with the big PLUTO and SATURN dynamic at play now, along with the Libra Scorpio Season we are offering a FREE PRACTICE SESSION for WOMEN to re-align POWER, BEAUTY and MONEY receptors. Please join us in this archetypal purification and re-alignment.

P.S. I’m not able to upload images right now. This is the INNER BEAUTY time in our power money beauty season! (And in this blog!) INNER POWER too as PLUTO slows to station Oct. 2. CELEBRATE INNER POWER and INNER BEAUTY

September 27, 2019 – Dark Moon ; End of Harvest cycle

We are all overcoming the CHIRON OPPOSITE SUN challenge of yesterday! This is a test of our own healing abilities to “heal ourselves” in the face of our wounds and tests ; our deepest work in the world faces us at this time.

SATURN and PLUTO are in a tightening dynamic related to work, Authority, power and our ability to overcome limitations with applied focus. SATURN went direct on September 18th. Pluto is just now slowing down and will station on October 2nd very late night, to go DIRECT. In early spring, 2020, these two powers conjunct. This conjunction marks the peak and result of a build up of power and pressure to that point of ultimate discipline, achievement, power and breakthrough manifestation.

This means the time between now and October 3,4,5 is intensely powerful in the area of our power, our focus, and our intent.

Between now and SPRING 2020, is also an intense time of powerful focus required, discipline and preparation.

NEW MOON in Libra is tomorrow, (Saturday Sept 28) : beginning a season of Libra and Scorpio, power and the cultivation of inner strength and beauty.

Our beauty is a result of divinity emanating through our biological form and the combination of love and the blooming function in life itself, the tendency for all of life to “bloom,” and develop from the inside out! Beauty becomes distorted when judgement, comparison, limitation or misuses of power or attention are applied.

DARK MOON TRINE SATURN [1:46 AM PDT/ 2:46 AM MDT/ 3:46 AM CDT/ 4:46 AM EDT] Is an end of the cycle completion aspect. In completing the harvest lunar cycle of Equinox and health, we can celebrate our ability to be resilient and with patience and attention to detail–overcome any limitation we may face.

As we depart the Virgo season for Libra, we shift focus from health to our beauty and our power of focus on our right work. Deeper into the harvest season, may we look to our seasonal cultivation at this time.

MOON OPPOSITE NEPTUNE [6:21 AM PDT/7:21 AM MDT/8:21 AM CDT/9:21 AM EDT] May be surfing a wave of emotion or flow of grace, there’s big water near our little personal moon. May our self care be tender in the face of big collective shifting and larger forces at play today.

MOON SQUARE JUPITER [7:45 AM PDT/8:45 AM MDT/9:45 AM CDT/10:45 AM EDT] creates a corner of expanded trust. The tests of now require our expanded faith and trust in the divine. Our work today is in this area of looking to the divine.

MOON TRINE PLUTO [12:20 PM PDT/1:20 PM MDT/2:20 PM CDT/3:20 PM EDT] is a supportive aspect with some deep work in it, related to our own right use of power. We are called to this focus discipline in an intense way to get through this next period of powerful time. This time may test our ability to focus as a meter of right relationship with universal energies.

VENUS INCONJUNCT NEPTUNE [7:50 PM PDT/ 8:50 PM MDT/9:50 PM CDT/10:50 PM EDT] May be a time of managing inner flows of energy, the water, health and inner needs of our self care–at the end of a cycle Virgo of our health.

MOON CONJUNCT MARS [8:58 PM PDT/9:58 PM MDT/10:58 PM CDT/11:58 PM EDT] creates a bit of intense need for action or tempering anger during a shifting of collective and cycle energies. THIS FINAL ASPECT OF THE DAY SENDS MOON INTO THE VOID BETWEEN Virgo and Libra.

September 20, 2019 – Little Simple Pleasures and Big Shifting Collective Energy

MOON TRINE VENUS – [3:50 AM PDT/4:50 AM MDT/5:50 AM CDT/6:50 AM EDT] and parentheses brings us into a day so sweet that it may feel like it goes too fast.

MOON TRINE MERCURY [10:24 AM PDT 11:24 AM MDT/12:24 PM CDT/1:24 PM EDT] is a harmonious day of communications. Clear communications can bring us all kinds of benefits in a day.

MOON OPPOSITE JUPITER [9:54 PM PDT/10:54 PM MDT 11:54 PM CDT 12:54 AM late night EDT] asks us to expand it is a part of the larger cycle of 12 years of Jupiter, meeting the cycling of the MOON, now waning toward New Moon.

MOON SQUARE NEPTUNE [10:02 pm PDT/11:02 PM MDT/ 12:02 AM late night CDT/1:02 AM late night EDT] is a kind of test if flow. Are we tired or wired? Are we over stimulated or want more? How can we regulate our own flow?

THE FALL EQUINOX is tomorrow; which is all about BALANCING ENERGIES. This time in the SUN to MOON cycle–we are provided with the feelings and gifts that balance brings! Meanwhile we are in a seasonal shift in an epoch shift. The Equinox in time/space–is the cosmic medicine needed for disrupted or ruptured balance–in order to restore it to peace! We as creatures of life–LOVE TO BE AND FEEL IN BALANCE because it Feeeels good!

. . . .

Authors Note: I’m very excited to announce a FREE COURSE and a PAID COURSE. I have envisioned how to teach for a long time and will now begin as simply as possible. (Too many delays the more complicated the systems or structures!) These will be low admin (on both sides) tele-courses!

The Free Astrology Course is “Surfing the Stars for Sensitive People!” It begins October 3rd as Pluto is going DIRECT the day before. (Let the planets decide!)

The forward movement of SATURN (a few days ago DIRECT) and PLUTO DIRECT on October 2nd, makes for the need for a lot of focus and discipline required on all our parts to do this time well! This course meets Thursday afternoons.

The Paid Astrology Course is for Sensitive People who feel energy; who may have some or no astrology experience, however are sensitive to energies. This is a weekly time together to master the energies of each passage we may face now and up ahead.

The course is designed to aid expertise and mastery of astrology for those would like to learn to practice as an astrologer as one will gain a deeper understanding and mastery of the astrological language cycles, and energies as we humans face and express them each day! $260 per month This is paid monthly at the transition time between months. This course takes place Tuesday evenings, beginning October 1st, 2019.

MOON TRINE MERCURY 10:24 AM PDT