September 1, 2019 – Genius from Within Manifesting Outside

MERCURY TRINE URANUS [7:11 am pdt/ 8:11 am mdt/ 9:11 am cdt/ 10:11 am edt] is genius that sparks from within early in the morning. An active mind brings us into the day thinking on things.

VENUS TRINE SATURN [11:49 AM/ PDT 12:49 PM MDT/ 1:49 PM CDT/ 2:49 PM EDT] has the power to bring our thoughts into manifestation in the physical world through the grace of Saturn in alignment with Venus: our inner feminine heart’s desires.

MOON SQUARE SATURN [2:40 PM PDT/ 3:40 PM MDT/ 4:40 PM CDT/ 5:40 PM EDT] Brings some emotional work in the realm of manifestation wherever we have feelings of limitation or emotions that are a result of addressing limitations. This aspect has a challenge to overcome these limitations stretching our emotions to feel ourselves having overcome and being free of the limitations we face at this moment.

MOON SEXTILE JUPITER [4:24 PM PDT/ 5:24 PM MDT/ 6:24 PM CDT/ 7:24 PM EDT] Gives us the good luck juice expansion insight and wisdom we will need to overcome the limitations currently placed before us. This is a day–even on a holiday or a weekend–where we have the power to overcome our limitations–those we face before us.

In this harvest season–its a special time of harvesting the self this year due to the power of the eclipse preceding and other aspects fueling this harvest of the self.
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Author’s Note: Readings are available. Its a good time to check in on the self, in this season of harvest!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *