May 31, 2019 – Waning Moon, Earthy Creation

MOON is CONJUNCT URANUS [6:26 am pdt/ 7:26 am mdt/ 8:26 am cdt/ 9:26 am edt] in the earthy Taurus as we awaken this morning. This is a bouyant, creative spark energy that generates community with breakthrough interconnectedness.

VENUS TRINE SATURN [8:26 am pdt/ 9:26 am mdt/ 10:26 am cdt/ 11:26 am edt] is a grounded aspect of harmonious creative completions.

MOON SEXTILE MARS [4:49 pm pdt/ 5:49 pm mdt/ 6:49 pm cdt/ 7:49 edt] is a Friday evening inspiration to action–go out! Dance! Kick the feet with a fleet of friends, this is a peaceful summertime waning moon with sweet inspiration.

MERCURY INCONJUNCT PLUTO [8:14 pm pdt/ 9:14 pm mdt/ 10:14 pm cdt/ 11:14 pm edt] is still unwinding the awkward power issues that arose this power cycle. One last time–communication about power balancing.

May we allow the power-balancing cycle to wind down with inventive new community options. 

May 30, 2019 – VOID MOON with expanded creativity

MOON is in fire Aries through dawn til early morning.

MOON SEXTILE MERCURY in the middle of the night, for active dreaming.

MOON SQUARE SATURN [2:16 am pdt/ 3:16 am mdt/ 4:16 am cdt/ 5:16 am edt] is a corner of responsibility for our home and work balance.

MOON TRINE JUPITER [4:21 am pdt/ 5:21 am mdt/ 6:21 am cdt/ 7:21 am edt] is an expanded good luck aspect bringing a nice good luck energy into the day, just before the MOON goes VOID the rest of the day.

MOON SQUARE PLUTO [8:08 am pdt/ 9:08 am mdt/ 10:08 am cdt/ 11:08 am edt] is the last aspect from MOON in Aries, before MOON is into the VOID all day between Aries and Taurus. This aspect is another square of home catharsis, and the power of change.

MERCURY INCONJUNCT SATURN [8:19 am pdt/ 9:19 am mdt/ 10:19 am cdt/ 11:19 edt] is an aspect of mental awkwardness. The mind may feel that the structures and larger forces of the world are beyond it–they are. Things not aligned today, can call out for what they need to balance and align in the near future.

VENUS SEXTILE NEPTUNE [9:50 am pdt/ 10:50 am mdt/ 11:50 am cdt/ 12:50 pm edt] brings in divine creativity and a flow of grace. Into the VOID in an awkward time with good luck and the power cycle coming down to completion, there’s a “letting go,” of the last cycle. This aspect supports the letting go with creative learning and flow.

MERCURY OPPOSITE JUPITER [8:11 pm pdt/ 9:11 pm mdt/ 10:11 pm cdt/ 11:11 pm edt] is an aspect of expansion of the mind. The mind may not understand or have a hold on all that is going on in the world, and thats ok, all it has to do is pray, let go, expand and go higher with its arrows of intent.

MOON leaves the VOID of the day and enters grounded radical Taurus (radical because planet Uranus is there now),[9:43 pm pdt/ 10:43 pm mdt/ 11:43 pm cdt/ 12:43 am late night edt] giving us a supportive night after a potentially slippery day in the Void Moon (in-between) time.

There are subtle ways of balancing power. As the balancing power cycle, peaked with a Full Moon in Scorpio, it now wanes down to the completion of this balancing act.  May we exhale the detoxes of the cycle, inhaling the new life of the next.

May 29, 2019 – Companions Through the Chaos

SUN in Sassy Gemini is SEXTILE MOON in Fresh Awakening Aries. This day can be some fun, light, laughing, toes in the air, either in flight or laughing delight.


MOON SQUARE MARS
(Aries’ ruling planet) [4:30 am pdt/ 5:30 am mdt/ 6:30 am cdt/ 7:30 am edt] making for a lil action alchemy. There may be resistance or a limitation to overcome–thats the work of a square. Some say “its the end of the American Empire,” . . . “its falling.” . . . . “what to do?” Get out of its way, they say; Get out of its way. Those who “survive the tower falling,” are leaping off the shore of this crumbling false culture, held in place only by the mind, leaping off to fly free of the crumbling old world.

MERCURY SQUARE NEPTUNE [6:22 pm pdt/ 7:22 pm mdt/ 8:22 pm cdt/ 9:22 am edt] is a corner of overcoming deception, psychic testing, and “going with the flow.” Everything we do in life, on some level, begins as energy, starts as a desire, or a movement in energy. This is a day to be aware of energy and work with discomfort through the grace of the creator, prayer, honor and kind communications.

There’s always expansion going on–we are evolving, growing beings. Tomorrow is an expansion day.

May the square’s that test us, ask us to overcome things, may they be touched with the grace of the creator, as we leap hurdles and communicate through crevaces.

. . . .
Author’s Note: Readings are available write for time slots.

May 28, 2019 – New Life Empowered

MOON is VOID from last night, between Pisces and Aries.

MOON enters Aries [at 11:32 am pdt/ 12:32 pm mdt/ 1:32 pm cdt/ 2:32 pm edt] even though the moon is waning, there’s a fiery energy of “new life,” that Aries always brings.

This lunar cycle is ending on June 2nd. The next New Moon is June 3rd.

As we close the cycle may we allow all the important things to come down to rest, completing, speaking, making last important paw prints in this power cycle of a Scorpio Full Moon. We have come more deeply into our power. Our focus is still important as we complete the cycle. 

May 27, 2019 – Watery Memorial Day

MOON SQUARE MERCURY, with the moon in Pisces [at 1:07 AM PDT/ 2:07 AM MDT/ 3:07 AM CDT/ 4:07 AM EDT] lays the way for communications work in the day!

MOON SEXTILE VENUS [4:52 AM PDT/ 5:52 AM MDT/ 6:52 AM CDT/ 7:52 AM EDT]  brings sweetness and kindness; it also calls our creativity forward.

MOON CONJUNCT NEPTUNE [12:40 PM PDT/1:40 PM MDT/ 2:40 PM CDT/ 3:40 PM EDT] brings flow, water and a fluid vision, easily co-created with the divine.


MOON SEXTILE SATURN
[3:22 PM PDT/4:22 PM MDT/5:22 PM CDT/6:22 PM EDT] offers a good feeling of balanced work.  Perhaps on a day where more than half the US is on vacation, perhaps we can really focus and get stuff done that we’ve wanted to get done a long time, or “taking the day off,” provides a stable nourishing substance.

MOON SQUARE JUPITER [5:54 PM PDT 6:54 PM MDT 7:54 PM CDT 8:54 PM EDT] is more work of the best kind, stretching into our greatness, our generosity, our ability to be kind and uphold higher principles, we are GROWING!

MOON SEXTILE PLUTO [9:21 PM PDT/10:21 PM MDT/ 11:21 PM CDT/  12:21 AM EDT late night] offers more expanded awakening opportunity! What a Memorial day. May we allow the soulfulness of the deaths of men in war, to open our hearts, invite us to make prayers that “complete war,” and soulfully honor the awful history of war we’ve endured through time. What a Pluto-Powerful idea that it can end.  With this aspect moon goes void till morning when it moves into Aries at 11:32 AM PDT

Blessings in this Memorial Day, to all those who have served, suffered, died, been killed, or left the earth in (perhaps unecessarily). May they feel our gratitude and honor for going before us, for tolerating the intolerable at times. Blessings to our history. May we put it to rest, as we move into a new era, one where war is simply obsolete because we grew past it.