March 1, 2019 – Love Corner Breakthrough

Today has some radical love aspects !

First Venus squares Uranus this aspect is a love corner

MOON SEXTILE NEPTUNE is a sweet river of divine feminine power in a peaceful waning moon time return

VENUS enters Aquarius from Capricorn [8:45 AM pst/ 9:45 am mst/ 10:45 am cst/ 11:45 am est] in her year’s journey following the sun around the wheel of life.

MOON CONJUNCT SATURN [10:23 AM Pacific standard time 11:23 AM Mountain standard time 12:23 PM central standard time 1:23 PM Eastern standard time] this aspect brings in a gentle looking at our structure so that we can refine it to a higher form in the next lunar cycle letting go of all that did not work in previous lunar cycle’s as we might prefer. Refinement.

MOON CONJUNCT PLUTO [7:48 pm pst/ 8:48 pm mst/ 9:48 pm cst/ 10:48 pm est] is a continuing push of composting death into life.

VENUS SEXTILE CHIRON [9:55 pm pst /10:55 pm mst/ 11:55 pm cst/ 12:55 am late night est] in the evening is a sweet healing aspect that communicates in the window open of “love heals.”

. .

Authors Notes:

READINGS available!

CLICK HERE TO DONATE 35-170 & get started

Love of wolves: I’m on a morning wolf mission

Thank you

All of March coming soon

Donations appreciated!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *